cindymckayinteriors

Just another WordPress.com site

Laundry can be lovely!

Laundry is one of those things that we all have to do, some more than others (depending how messy your husband/partner/children are). Regardless, the laundry room in my homes (and many others I’m sure) have always been dingy and dark and really the last place you’d want clean clothes to come in contact with. My current laundry room was no different until a flood forced us to renovate it sooner than originally planned. Is it bad that I’m kinda happy about it?

Refreshed laundry room!

Original laundry room

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 10, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Follow me on Instagram!

That is one smart kitty! He's found the best seat in the house. I'm loving how this window seat has come together. The lovely ladies @plentythemag invited me to contribute again, this time sharing my tips for family friendly cottage style! Check it out (link in profile)!! This progress shot from yesterday's install at #cmiprojectfairlawn is making me all kinds of happy. What kid (or adult in my case) doesn't want a window seat! I can't wait to get this baby dressed with all the finishes. Terrific built-ins by @paulclinkard Happy 4th of July!!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

