cindymckayinteriors

Just another WordPress.com site

Tile Envy

I’m working with my favourite kind of client right now. They are not only fun and easy-going but even better they are adventurous! They aren’t afraid of a little pattern and are willing to jump in head first to include interesting elements in the search of a fabulous space! The mosaic tile we’ve found for their master bath that will run from the vanity to the ceiling is so perfect, it hurts. I don’t think I’ve ever had tile envy before but I sure do now. Check out these beauties….

photo-11

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 30, 2014 by in Inspiration, Projects, Uncategorized and tagged .

Follow me on Instagram!

Adding some finishing touches to the living room at #cmiprojectfairlawn and I’m swooning over this new @tonicliving floral fabric. Comes in navy too! Remember that fun orange headboard @restylestudioto was working on last week? Well she's done and installed and pretty darn cute if I do say so myself. FOR SALE: Brand new, custom drapery panels made with @caitlinwilsondesign English Garden fabric. Sometimes things just don't work out and these weren't right for a recent client project. They are stunning and would be terrific in a variety of spaces - girls bedroom, living room, etc. Each panel measures 48"W x 96.5"L but could be easily altered to suit your space. DM me if interested!! 📷@kmtorrey I love seeing my crazy ideas come to life! Thanks to the very talented Andrea @restylestudioto this headboard is going to be a stunner in my girls room! Some room sneak peaks in stories.  #Repost @restylestudioto (@get_repost)
・・・
SHERBET SHOWCASE || ice cream dreams keeping the temps in check.
#colab @cindymckayinteriors .
.
.
.
.
#restylestudio #restylestudiotoronto #sprayfinish #painting #furniture #furnituremakeover #orange #restylelovesbehr #behrmarquee #behrpaint #instadecor #abmlifeiscolorful #abmlifeissweet #toronto #torontostyle #torontolife #decor #kidsroom #kidsfurniture

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

