cindymckayinteriors

Just another WordPress.com site

Chair Makeover 2.0

If you’ve read my blog before you’ll know how much I love a good chair makeover. It never ceases to amaze me how much better a chair can look with some new fabric or new paint or both! The chair makeover I’m working on for #projectvalleyanna is no different. I just received some progress photos of the dining room chairs and I couldn’t wait to share, they are that good!! They will literally transform the space and I can’t wait to see them all moved in. Until then, have a look and I’d love to hear what you think.

IMG_2229 2

‘Before’

IMG_2282

‘In progress’

 

 

 

2 comments on “Chair Makeover 2.0

  1. Natalia
    February 12, 2015

    The transformation is unbelievable, so very beautiful. Red is also my favorite color! It brightens the space and cheers the mood … 🙂

  2. Bill Allan
    February 12, 2015

    Wow, those will certainly make a statement! Mom

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 11, 2015 by in Inspiration, Projects and tagged , , .

Follow me on Instagram!

Yoga, run, tennis, golf, swim, beach, eat, repeat! Maine sure is vacationland. #grb #maine #familyvacay Always thrilled when an old client calls asking me to take on a new project in their home. Can't wait to get started on their daughters room at #cmiprojectbrookdale #sunsetselfie with my sweet boy who is finally home from @kilcoocamp That is one smart kitty! He's found the best seat in the house. I'm loving how this window seat has come together.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

