cindymckayinteriors

Just another WordPress.com site

Creating the Perfect Backyard Oasis.

I feel so fortunate to have been asked to contribute to a feature in the 4 Mothers blog. One of the ‘4 mothers’ is my dear friend, Beth-Anne Jones who has been nothing but supportive of me as I’ve taken the leap to start my own business. It fact it was partly due to her encouraging words over a year ago that pushed me to finally make the leap. I feel very lucky to have a friend like her.

Check out the feature here!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 15, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

Follow me on Instagram!

Yoga, run, tennis, golf, swim, beach, eat, repeat! Maine sure is vacationland. #grb #maine #familyvacay Always thrilled when an old client calls asking me to take on a new project in their home. Can't wait to get started on their daughters room at #cmiprojectbrookdale #sunsetselfie with my sweet boy who is finally home from @kilcoocamp That is one smart kitty! He's found the best seat in the house. I'm loving how this window seat has come together.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 31 other followers

